

Richard H. Driehaus Foundation Preservation Awards 2017

ALL SAINTS EPISCOPAL CHURCH, CHICAGO RESTORATION

AURORA ST. CHARLES SENIOR LIVING, AURORA REHABILITATION

CHARLES STAPLES, CHICAGO

JOE ANTUNOVICH AWARD FOR LEADERSHIP

COOPERAGE 214, PEORIA ADAPTIVE USE

DISTRICT 2 POLICE STATION (FORMERLY TURNER SCHOOL), ROCKFORD

PRESIDENT'S AWARD FOR ADAPTIVE USE

FRIENDS OF THE EDWARDS HOUSE, DOWNERS GROVE
PROJECT OF THE YEAR FOR ADVOCACY

JOLIET CENTRAL HIGH SCHOOL, JOLIET
RESTORATION

ROSENWALD COURT, *CHICAGO*REHABILITATION

UNITY TEMPLE, OAK PARK
RESTORATION

AWARDS JURY

GARY ANDERSON, GARY W. ANDERSON ARCHITECTS
NANETTE ANDERSSON, ANDERSSON ARCHITECTURE AND DESIGN, INC.
LEE BROWN, TESKA ASSOCIATES, INC.
ERIC DEXTER, BERGLUND CONSTRUCTION
KELLY KLOBUCHER, HEGELER CARUS FOUNDATION
BONNIE MCDONALD, LANDMARKS ILLINOIS